## ELECTED OFFICE BEARERS AND EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

The following have been elected as the office bearers and Members of the Executive Committee of this association for year **2017 – 2018**. Election was held on 29 Sep 2017.

S/ NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	ADDRESS
1	Mr. Chaudhry Sarwar	Chairman	Chaudhry Steel Furnace, Near Gulshan Iqbal
	Will Chadaniy Sai wai		Park, Gujranwala
		Senior Vice	Agha Steel Industries Limited, Plot No 48,
2	Mr. Hussain Agha	Chairman	Sector – 28 Korangi Industrial Area Karachi
3	Mr. Zahid Malik	Vice Chairman	Irfan Steel Industry (Pvt) Ltd, Khokhar Road,
			Badami Bagh, Lahore
4	Mr. Liaqat Ali	Vice Chairman	Islamabad Steel Furnace, S. I. E. No. II.
	•		Gujranwala
5	Mr. Sohail Latif Siddiqui	Vice Chairman	Siddiqui Steel Furnace, Plot No 14, I-9,
	_		Industrial Area Islamabad
6	Mian Muhammad Saeed	Executive Member	Madina Steel Industry, C/O Dawood Steel
			Casting, Moman Pura Road, Daroga
			Wala,Lahore
7	Mian Ahmad Hassan	Executive Member	Tayyab Brothers (PVT) Ltd, 35-A Empress
			Road, Lahore
8	Mian Muhammad Saeed	Executive Member	Nazir Steel Mills, Taij Garh Gunja Sindhu
			Road Munawan, Lahore
9	Mr. Javaid Naseer	Executive Member	Kareem Steel Industry, 16 KM G.T Road
			Shamkay
10			Chenab Steel Re-Rolling Mills, Near
	Mr. Umair Cheema	Executive Member	Mehmood Booti Interchange New Ring Road
			Lahore
11	Mr. Amjad Ali Ch	Executive Member	M.M Steel, Small Industrial Estate, Daska
12	Mr. Hafiz Muhammad	Executive Member	Hafiz Steel Furnace, Plot No 43-B, SIE No.
	Tahir	2.10041110111001	2, Gujranwala
13	Muhammad Suba	Executive Member	Al Madina Steel Furnace, Eminabad Sialkot
	Chaudhry		Road Near Kot Karim Chand, Gujranwala
14	Mr. Ilyas Aziz Malik	Executive Member	Karim Aziz Industries Pvt Ltd, Opposite
			Railway Station, Hassanabdal

Secretary General Mob: 0334-4173068